Arapahoe Street
Campus

University Prep

Arapahoe Street

University Prep – Arapahoe Street is a K-5 elementary school located in the Curtis Park neighborhood of Denver. Our Arapahoe Street campus opened in August of 2011 and is currently the highest performing elementary school in our neighborhood.

Quick Navigation

Upcoming

Events

Loading Events

Events for September 2021 › Arapahoe Street

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Holiday/No Class

Vacation/No Class

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
+ Export Events

2409 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO 80205

Arapahoe Street Campus

Staff

Laura Angell
Laura Angell Fourth Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 langell@uprepschool.org
Tawnia Askew
Tawnia Askew Fifth Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 taskew@uprepschool.org
Emmanuela Blanc
Emmanuela Blanc Second Grade Teaching Fellow 303.292.0463 eblanc@uprepschool.org
Janáe Brown
Janáe Brown Second Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 jbrown@uprepschool.org
Andrew Cahalan
Andrew Cahalan Dean of Academics-ELA 303.292.0463 acahalan@uprepschool.org
James Christensen
James Christensen Fourth Grade Teaching Fellow 303.292.0463 jchristensen@uprepschool.org
Will Dommermuth
Will Dommermuth PE Teacher 303.292.0463 wdommermuth@uprepschool.org
Brandon Eubanks
Brandon Eubanks Dean of Scholars 303.292.0463 beubanks@uprepschool.org
Citlally Flores
Citlally Flores Receptionist 303.292.0463 cflores@uprepschool.org
Samantha Gambino
Samantha Gambino Dean of Academics- Science & Reading 303.292.0463 sgambino@uprepschool.org
Karly Garster
Karly Garster Fifth Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 kgarster@uprepschool.org
Chico Grine
Chico Grine Kindergarten Math Teacher 303.292.0463 cgrine@uprepschool.org
Jessie Hinch
Jessie Hinch Third Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 jhinch@uprepschool.org
Paige Humphreys
Paige Humphreys Kindergarten ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 phumphreys@uprepschool.org
Gabrielle Mann
Gabrielle Mann Third Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 gmann@uprepschool.org
Cellisha Martinez
Cellisha Martinez Second Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 cmartinez@uprepschool.org
Chrissy McCauley
Chrissy McCauley Scholar Advancement Teacher 303.292.0463 cmccauley@uprepschool.org
Tawny Modert
Tawny Modert First Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 ternsberger@uprepschool.org
Jasmine Montero
Jasmine Montero Dean of Scholars Associate 303.292.0463 jmontero@uprepschool.org
Rebekah Oviatt
Rebekah Oviatt Second & Third Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 roviatt@uprepschool.org
Antonio Pacifico
Antonio Pacifico Principal 303.292.0463 apacifico@uprepschool.org
Mike Quick
Mike Quick Dean of Operations 303.292.0463 mquick@uprepschool.org
Yudeli Quiroga-Perez
Yudeli Quiroga-Perez First Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 yquiroga-perez@uprepschool.org
Morgan Ray
Morgan Ray Dean of Academics-Math 303.292.0463 mray@uprepschool.org
Phoebe Rolland
Phoebe Rolland Fourth Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 prolland@uprepschool.org
Kia Smith
Kia Smith Fourth Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 ksmith@uprepschool.org
Brandon Smith
Brandon Smith Performing Arts Teacher 303.292.0463 bsmith@uprepschool.org
Jasmine Smith
Jasmine Smith Third Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 jsmith@uprepschool.org
Jeffrey Stephens
Jeffrey Stephens Scholar Advancement Teacher 303.292.0463 jstephens@uprepschool.org
Cristal Torres-López
Cristal Torres-López Dean of Operations Resident 303.292.0463 ctorreslopez@uprepschool.org
Arely Vasquez
Arely Vasquez Operations Associate 303.292.0463 avasquez@uprepschool.org
Kate Walker
Kate Walker Fifth Grade Teaching Fellow 303.292.0463 kwalker@uprepschool.org
Logan Whaley
Logan Whaley Scholar Advancement Teacher 303.292.0463 lwhaley@uprepschool.org
Kattlin Zibili
Kattlin Zibili Kindergarten Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 kzibili@uprepschool.org
Madeline Zielke
Madeline Zielke First Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 mzielke@uprepschool.org
Lauren Zink
Lauren Zink Fifth Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 lzink@uprepschool.org

I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else in the city. The teachers are caring and the main focus is preparing children for college. I feel like all schools should be like University Prep.

Danitra Johnson

U Prep Parent