Arapahoe Street
Campus

University Prep

Arapahoe Street

University Prep – Arapahoe Street is a K-5 elementary school located in the Curtis Park neighborhood of Denver. Our Arapahoe Street campus opened in August of 2011 and is currently the highest performing elementary school in our neighborhood.

Quick Navigation

Upcoming

Events

Loading Events

Events for July 2022 › Arapahoe Street

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Arapahoe Street. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

2409 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO 80205

Arapahoe Street Campus

Staff

Laura Angell
Laura Angell Fourth Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 langell@uprepschool.org
Emmanuela Blanc
Emmanuela Blanc Kindergarten Teacher 303.292.0463 eblanc@uprepschool.org
Janáe Brown
Janáe Brown Second Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 jbrown@uprepschool.org
Andrew Cahalan
Andrew Cahalan Dean of Academics-ELA 303.292.0463 acahalan@uprepschool.org
James Christensen
James Christensen Third Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 jchristensen@uprepschool.org
Paiton Coleman
Paiton Coleman Fourth Grade Teaching Fellow 303.292.0463 pcoleman@uprepschool.org
Will Dommermuth
Will Dommermuth PE Teacher 303.292.0463 wdommermuth@uprepschool.org
Citlally Flores
Citlally Flores Receptionist 303.292.0463 cflores@uprepschool.org
Karly Garster
Karly Garster Fifth Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 kgarster@uprepschool.org
Kevin Heaney
Kevin Heaney Paraprofessional 303.292.0463 kheaney@uprepschool.org
Paige Humphreys
Paige Humphreys Kindergarten Teacher 303.292.0463 phumphreys@uprepschool.org
Tinuke Laguda
Tinuke Laguda Fifth Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 tlaguda@uprepschool.org
Chelsea Lewis
Chelsea Lewis Third Grade Teaching Fellow 303-292-0463 clewis@uprepschool.org
Gabrielle Mann
Gabrielle Mann Third Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 gmann@uprepschool.org
Tawny Modert
Tawny Modert First Grade Teacher 303.292.0463 ternsberger@uprepschool.org
Jasmine Montero
Jasmine Montero Dean of Scholars 303.292.0463 jmontero@uprepschool.org
Rebekah Oviatt
Rebekah Oviatt Second Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 roviatt@uprepschool.org
Antonio Pacifico
Antonio Pacifico Principal 303.292.0463 apacifico@uprepschool.org
Yudeli Quiroga-Perez
Yudeli Quiroga-Perez First Grade Teacher 303.292.0463 yquiroga-perez@uprepschool.org
Morgan Ray
Morgan Ray Dean of Academics-Math 303.292.0463 mray@uprepschool.org
Phoebe Rolland
Phoebe Rolland Fourth Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 prolland@uprepschool.org
Kia Smith
Kia Smith Fourth Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 ksmith@uprepschool.org
Jeffrey Stephens
Jeffrey Stephens Scholar Advancement Teacher 303.292.0463 jstephens@uprepschool.org
Cristal Torres-López
Cristal Torres-López Dean of Operations 303.292.0463 ctorreslopez@uprepschool.org
Arely Vasquez
Arely Vasquez Operations Associate 303.292.0463 avasquez@uprepschool.org
Lauren Zink
Lauren Zink Fifth Grade Reading Teacher 303.292.0463 lzink@uprepschool.org

I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else in the city. The teachers are caring and the main focus is preparing children for college. I feel like all schools should be like University Prep.

Danitra Johnson

U Prep Parent