UPDATE
Round 2 of School Choice for the 2020-2021 school year is now open.

Round 2 is first-come, first-served so be sure to enroll today!

UPDATE
Exciting news

Following the Denver Public Schools announcement, U Prep will be offering full-time, in person school when the new academic year. Complete the back to school planning survey today!

Arapahoe Street
Campus

University Prep

Arapahoe Street

University Prep – Arapahoe Street is a K-5 elementary school located in the Curtis Park neighborhood of Denver. Our Arapahoe Street campus opened in August of 2011 and is currently the highest performing elementary school in our neighborhood.

Quick Navigation

Upcoming

Events

Loading Events

Events for July 2020 › Arapahoe Street

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Arapahoe Street. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

2409 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO 80205

Arapahoe Street Campus

Staff

Maeve Axtell
Maeve Axtell Fourth Grade Science Teacher 303.292.0463 maxtell@uprepschool.org
Brandon Bordeaux
Brandon Bordeaux Dean of Scholars Associate 303.292.0463 bbordeaux@uprepschool.org
Janae Brown
Janae Brown Second Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 jbrown@uprepschool.org
Andrew Cahalan
Andrew Cahalan Dean of Academics 303.292.0463 acahalan@uprepschool.org
Rachel Daniel
Rachel Daniel Fourth Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 rdaniel@uprepschool.org
Will Dommermuth
Will Dommermuth First Grade Teaching Fellow 303.292.0463 wdommermuth@uprepschool.org
Brandon Eubanks
Brandon Eubanks Dean of Scholars 303.292.0463 beubanks@uprepschool.org
Samantha Gambino
Samantha Gambino Dean of Academics 303.292.0463 sgambino@uprepschool.org
Karly Garster
Karly Garster Fifth Grade ELA Teacher 303.292.0463 kgarster@uprepschool.org
Jo Hazelton
Jo Hazelton Dance Teacher 303.292.0463 jhazelton@uprepschool.org
Perla Jara
Perla Jara Fifth Grade Paraprofessional 303.292.0463 pjara@uprepschool.org
Kaila Jones
Kaila Jones First Grade Science Teacher 303.292.0463 kjones@uprepschool.org
Gabrielle Mann
Gabrielle Mann Fourth Grade Science Teacher 303.292.0463 gmann@uprepschool.org
Carlyn Michael
Carlyn Michael Second Grade Science Teacher 303.292.0463 cmichael@uprepschool.org
Tawny Modert
Tawny Modert First Grade Lead Teacher 303.292.0463 ternsberger@uprepschool.org
Antonio Pacifico
Antonio Pacifico Principal 303.292.0463 apacifico@uprepschool.org
Zach Page
Zach Page Kindergarten Science Teacher 303.292.0463 zpage@uprepschool.org
Mike Quick
Mike Quick Dean of Operations 303.292.0463 mquick@uprepschool.org
Kia Smith
Kia Smith Fourth Grade Math Teacher 303.292.0463 ksmith@uprepschool.org
Cristal Torres-Lopez
Cristal Torres-Lopez Operations Associate 303.292.0463 ctorreslopez@uprepschool.org
Megan Vu
Megan Vu Kindergarten Lead Teacher 303.292.0463 mvu@uprepschool.org

I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else in the city. The teachers are caring and the main focus is preparing children for college. I feel like all schools should be like University Prep.

Danitra Johnson

U Prep Parent