UPDATE
Round 2 of School Choice for the 2020-2021 school year is now open.

Round 2 is first-come, first-served so be sure to enroll today!

UPDATE
Exciting news

Following the Denver Public Schools announcement, U Prep will be offering full-time, in person school when the new academic year. Complete the back to school planning survey today!

Key Contacts

ARAPAHOE STREET: 303.292.0463
2409 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO 80205

STEELE STREET: 303.329.8412
3230 East 38th Ave. Denver, CO 80205

Our Team

Home Office

Filter By:
Tyler Atkinson
Tyler Atkinson Development Associate 303.329.8412 tatkinson@uprepschool.org
Thelma Behnke
Thelma Behnke Director of Finance 303.329.8412 tbehnke@uprepschool.org
Alastair Dawe
Alastair Dawe Chief Operating Officer 303.329.8412 adawe@uprepschool.org
Chintan Desai
Chintan Desai Manager of Scholar Recruitment & Enrollment 720-248-8817 cdesai@uprepschool.org
Naomi Lopez
Naomi Lopez Director of Talent 303.329.8412 nlopez@uprepschool.org
David Singer
David Singer Founder & Executive Director 303.329.8412 dsinger@uprepschool.org
Taryn Tong
Taryn Tong Director of Academics 303.329.8412 ttong@uprepschool.org

I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else in the city. The teachers are caring and the main focus is preparing children for college. I feel like all schools should be like University Prep.

Danitra Johnson

Parent