Update
Welcome to Remote Learning!

Find your Zoom link, teacher, and schedule HERE.

Update
Update!

Please click here for information on DPS meal services. Please click here for food distribution sites and delivery locations.

Key Contacts

ARAPAHOE STREET: 303.292.0463
2409 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO 80205

STEELE STREET: 303.329.8412
3230 East 38th Ave. Denver, CO 80205

Our Team

Home Office

Filter By:
Tyler Atkinson
Tyler Atkinson Development Associate 303.329.8412 tatkinson@uprepschool.org
Thelma Behnke
Thelma Behnke Director of Finance 303.329.8412 tbehnke@uprepschool.org
Alastair Dawe
Alastair Dawe Chief Operating Officer 303.329.8412 adawe@uprepschool.org
Chintan Desai
Chintan Desai Manager of Scholar Recruitment & Enrollment 720-248-8817 cdesai@uprepschool.org
Naomi Lopez
Naomi Lopez Director of Talent & Title IX Coordinator 303.329.8412 nlopez@uprepschool.org
David Singer
David Singer Founder & Executive Director 303.329.8412 dsinger@uprepschool.org
Liz Suarez
Liz Suarez Chief Academic Officer 303.329.8412 lsuarez@uprepschool.org
Taryn Tong
Taryn Tong Director of Academics 303.329.8412 ttong@uprepschool.org

I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else in the city. The teachers are caring and the main focus is preparing children for college. I feel like all schools should be like University Prep.

Danitra Johnson

Parent