Key Contacts

ARAPAHOE STREET: 303.292.0463
2409 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO 80205

STEELE STREET: 303.329.8412
3230 East 38th Ave. Denver, CO 80205

Our Team

Home Office

Filter By:
Thelma Behnke
Thelma Behnke Director of Finance 303.329.8412 tbehnke@uprepschool.org
Briea Berry
Briea Berry Manger of Fund Development & Corporate Partnerships 303.329.8412 bberry@uprepschool.org
Alastair Dawe
Alastair Dawe Chief Operating Officer 303.329.8412 adawe@uprepschool.org
Karla Garcia
Karla Garcia Dean of Operations Resident (Future Dean of Operations of U Prep #3) 303.329.8412 kgarcia@uprepschool.org
Mamie J. Howard
Mamie J. Howard Principal Resident (Future Principal of U Prep #3) 303.329.8412 mhoward@uprepschool.org
Naomi López
Naomi López Director of Talent & Title IX Coordinator 303.329.8412 nlopez@uprepschool.org
David Singer
David Singer Founder & Executive Director 303.329.8412 dsinger@uprepschool.org
Liz Suarez
Liz Suarez Chief Academic Officer 303.329.8412 lsuarez@uprepschool.org

I wouldn’t take my girls anywhere else in the city. The teachers are caring and the main focus is preparing children for college. I feel like all schools should be like University Prep.

Danitra Johnson

Parent